Register

Classtimer help

Pimp your interface.

Moderator: Forum Administrators

Honored
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:49 pm

Classtimer help

Postby baver » Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:28 am

Anyone know how i can get classtimer to not track treants rake?

Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:49 am

Re: Classtimer help

Postby Darthn » Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:53 pm

Without editing the lua, I don't think you can. It goes by spell name and sadly, they are both the same. I got rid of classtimers for this reason and moved onto just putting everything in Power Aura (can do Weak Aura too).

Honored
User avatar
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 7:28 am

Re: Classtimer help

Postby Ekthelion » Wed Oct 02, 2013 3:14 am

I tried Weak Aura either by name or spell id and both were tracking treant rake as well.
Da Vuhdo iz wid'ya mon!
Image

Revered
User avatar
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2011 4:49 am

Re: Classtimer help

Postby Stenhaldi » Wed Oct 02, 2013 3:58 am

Spellid 1822 shouldn't be picking up anything other than the regular cat form rake.

Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:42 am

Re: Classtimer help

Postby Azarri » Wed Oct 02, 2013 5:24 am

I've actually had an issue with WeakAuras and Rake with FoN. I have SR, Rake, Rip, Thrash and Weakened Armor set up in a dynamic group and in order to play with FoN without it affecting my auras I used the specific spellid 1822. Weird thing is with that enabled and I apply Rake the aura likes to jump around in the group from 2nd spot to 3rd and/or 4th and it's really annoying me. If anyone knows what may be the problem I'd love to hear it :)

Return to Addons / UI

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Steakbomb and 3 guests