Register

Drood Focus

Face-rippin fun.

Moderator: Forum Administrators

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:34 am

I have a copy of DF that shows FF, trash and lacerate correctly resetting the icon for mangle. I'm in work till 6:30 gmt and when I get home Im gonna test it for bugs. Still working on Savage Defense

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Sun Sep 02, 2012 6:34 pm

New version is up, link is on first post of this page. Please report any bugs

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:41 pm

Meranannon is now back in the game and will be updating Drood focus to full functionality. Thank f**k.

Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:25 pm

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Catburglar » Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:58 pm

God bless

Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:39 am

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Kz2329 » Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:47 pm

hello

savage roar icon tracking is not working for me, I had to create one thru weak auras, could you please check. and yes mangle icon is probably now useless for kitties.

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:09 pm

What spell id are you using for savage roar?
And yes it is, so disable it for cat form, its a single click at the bottom of the spell list.

Honored
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri May 28, 2010 5:44 am

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Andanas » Sun Sep 16, 2012 3:58 pm

Hey guys,

I am having a problem getting my weapon proc from Kiril's to show up. Here's a screenshot to show you how I have it set up. I know we are less than 2 weeks from MoP, but I'd like to know how to fix it now anyways.

Image

Sorry for the excess white, I cropped it in Paint, because I do not have any type of graphic editing program. As you can see i have it set to show on bar 1, but it never moves, just says "ready" at all times.

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Tue Sep 18, 2012 10:33 am

Andanas wrote:Hey guys,

I am having a problem getting my weapon proc from Kiril's to show up. Here's a screenshot to show you how I have it set up. I know we are less than 2 weeks from MoP, but I'd like to know how to fix it now anyways.



Sorry for the excess white, I cropped it in Paint, because I do not have any type of graphic editing program. As you can see i have it set to show on bar 1, but it never moves, just says "ready" at all times.



109864 (Hc) 107824 (N) 109862(Lfr) will give you the proc itself, set it to 50 sec icd.
109863 (Hc) 108011 (N) 109861 (Lfr) will give you the number of stacks.


I tried combining the stack + proc duration into one timer bar but all that happens is it goes from showing duration and swaps to stacks. Might suit yourself

Honored
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri May 28, 2010 5:44 am

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Andanas » Tue Sep 18, 2012 6:35 pm

Thanks.

I got it to work by using 107824;108011 in the spell id. Not sure why both are needed, but it works.

Exalted
User avatar
Posts: 568
Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 3:43 pm

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Konungr » Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:16 pm

Andanas wrote:Thanks.

I got it to work by using 107824;108011 in the spell id. Not sure why both are needed, but it works.



One buff is the Duration, the other is the stacks.

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Drood Focus

Postby Woem » Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:31 pm

It's just the way blizzard decided to implement the proc, tbh I'm not sure on any other buff being handled that way, at least from an item

Previous

Return to Kitty DPS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Asashdor, Neonjoe, Spanja and 10 guests